Imkerverein Kandertal e.V.
 



Kontakt Vorstandschaft: 

Astrid Hellebrand:      Tel.: 07626/973760     e-mail: astrid.hellebrand[at]imkerverein-kandertal.de

Wolfgang Osswald:     Tel.: 07626/525            e-mail: wolfgang.osswald[at]imkerverein-kandertal.de

Petra Brokopp:              Tel.: 07626/1532          e-mail: petra.brokopp[at]imkerverein-kandertal.de

Thomas Frick:               Tel.: 07626/2116521    e-mail: thomas.frick[at]imkerverein-kandertal.de


Zuchtwart:

Christoph Perren:      Tel: 0157 / 834 468 19   e-mail: christoph.perren@imkerverein-kandertal.de


Kurse:

Almut Schmidt-Rau:   Tel.: 07626 / 8350  e-mail: almut.schmidt-rau[at]imkerverein-kandertal.de


Fachleute für Bienenweide:

Thomas Frick:     Tel.:   07626/2116521    e-mail: thomas.frick[at]imkerverein-kandertal.de

Walter Dold:         Tel.:   07621/62764       e-mail: tac[at]bienenfarmer.de



Bienensachverständige:

Christoff Gottschling, Dr. Sabine Graf, Uwe Heckert, Astrid Hellebrand, Georg Pages, Walter Schmidt-Neuhaus, Herbert Spittler (Wanderwart), Matthias Wehrlin, Ursula Gauss